Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mat Dahms

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mat Dahms

5 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Calvin Ngu

Calvin Ngu

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to share that I had wonderful time speaking to Lexie about my insurance needs. I appreciate the information provided and I look forward to joining State Farm with Mat Dahms."
Profile photo of Priscella Lieba

Priscella Lieba

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been having State Farm for over 10 years. I must say they are the best they are really efficient! Matt and his team are the best. They are always a call away and if they do not answer they will get back to as soon as they can."
Profile photo of Barbara Brown

Barbara Brown

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent David was so helpful and kind. He answered all of my questions I asked and some I didn't ask. I am very pleased. I was so pleased that I have referred a family member."
Profile photo of Monica Hamilton

Monica Hamilton

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mat is a great agent! He is very personable and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable with years of experience!"
Profile photo of Jali Douche

Jali Douche

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and experienced insurance office..Helped solve all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Lola Allen

Lola Allen

March 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great Customer Service"
Profile photo of Raquel Spencer

Raquel Spencer

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quality is unmatched! Most positive and informative agent out there."
Profile photo of Billie Moore

Billie Moore

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Mat for almost a decade now since 2013 . Very informative and helpful!"
Profile photo of Julio Tha1

Julio Tha1

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love em State Farm is great"
Profile photo of Jeniffer Nunez

Jeniffer Nunez

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and super friendly treatment. David always patient and friendly. (Original) Excelente servicio y trato súper amigable. David siempre paciente y amable ."
Profile photo of Andre Hilden

Andre Hilden

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of secular monk

secular monk

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've never felt like an afterthought with Mat and his people. Solid folks."
Profile photo of David Heron L.Ac

David Heron L.Ac

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've found Mat and his staff to be extremely helpful over the last few years. They have been easy to reach when needed and always very courteus. I highly recommend Mat Dahms for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian Melendez

Brian Melendez

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carlos Jimenez

Carlos Jimenez

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mat and David are always there to help and answer all my questions. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Nestor Ramirez

Nestor Ramirez

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cassie my StateFarm Agent’s team member is super responsive always gets back to me in a timely manner and also was a great help when it came to my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Tom Dethlefs

Tom Dethlefs

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mat and his team are excellent. My renter's insurance plan precisely fits my needs and the customer service on top of it could not be better. I highly recommend Mat and State Farm to anyone in the Bay Area."
Profile photo of Julia Seaman

Julia Seaman

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great support (and competitive pricing) for all insurance types. The agent I work with, David, especially has gone the extra steps to make sure the coverage worked for me and proactive about the options available."
Profile photo of angie isme

angie isme

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of yvonne ramirez

yvonne ramirez

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the agent Cassandra Sandin assist me with quote . Thanks to her great service I was able to understand in depth my best match. If you ever have questions or want the best agent on your side . Go to Cassandra Sandin"
Profile photo of Gio alex

Gio alex

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this place,they always willing to help me in anything I need since I can get frustrated with paperwork but they always go an extra mile to make sure I got everything I need in terms of insurance."
Profile photo of Mauricio Nunez

Mauricio Nunez

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excelente servicio personalizado"