Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Theo Shawl

Theo Shawl

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theo Shawl
"Amazing agent and everyone in the staff is super nice"
Profile photo of Laurel Johnson

Laurel Johnson

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Johnson
"Mikaya was Amazing!! She help me all my questions and was very patient! Thank you thank you Mikaya. I’ll be sure to call and ask for her again ."
Profile photo of Tara Beasley-Stansberry

Tara Beasley-Stansberry

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Beasley-Stansberry
"Matt has been a great resource for me regarding insurance products for me personally and my small business. Thank you Matt for your professionalism and in depth knowledge."
Profile photo of Johnny Pdog

Johnny Pdog

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Pdog
"The thing my wife and I loved about Matt was his patience and willingness to sit down with us and answer every question we had and he did it in such a professional manor it made us really feel at home we have never felt pressured to do you things in our policy and matts knowledge of the insurance products was vast and even at times when he didn’t have an answer he would look into it and get back to us promptly , he is very well spoken and a genuine person at heart and if you’re like us and have a lot of things that matter and want to know your investments and family are protected you can’t put a value on having someone in your corner who is true and honest and genuinely cares about your needs…..Matt is that guy"
Profile photo of VonnieboOfficial

VonnieboOfficial

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by VonnieboOfficial
"It’s been a pleasure to speak with Matt and be assisted by him and his team they showed amazing hospitality and made me feel very welcomed. I would recommend anyone to visit Matt"
Profile photo of Krystle Flynn

Krystle Flynn

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krystle Flynn
"The personalized attention that I have received from Matt & his team has been absolutely incredible. They have helped me with both my new business & personal insurance matters at a really great price. I would highly recommend if you are looking for a new insurance provider"
Profile photo of Gina Gerhardt

Gina Gerhardt

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Gerhardt
"Love Matt and his staff....they answer the phone and are johnny on the spot with anything I need. Love them!"
Profile photo of Bettina Butts

Bettina Butts

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bettina Butts
"It's good doing business with Matt and David. They are very helpful thorough regarding information."
Profile photo of Michelle Erickson

Michelle Erickson

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Erickson
"Great service! Very responsive!"
Profile photo of Priscella Flores

Priscella Flores

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Priscella Flores
"I’ve been having State Farm for over 10 years. I must say they are the best they are really efficient! Matt and his team are the best. They are always a call away and if they do not answer they will get back to as soon as they can."
Profile photo of Barbara Brown

Barbara Brown

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Brown
"My agent David was so helpful and kind. He answered all of my questions I asked and some I didn't ask. I am very pleased. I was so pleased that I have referred a family member."
Profile photo of Monica Hamilton

Monica Hamilton

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Hamilton
"Mat is a great agent! He is very personable and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable with years of experience!"
Profile photo of Jali Douche

Jali Douche

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jali Douche
"Professional and experienced insurance office..Helped solve all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Lola Allen

Lola Allen

March 3, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Lola Allen
"Great Customer Service"
Profile photo of Calvin Ngu

Calvin Ngu

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Ngu
"Just wanted to share that I had wonderful time speaking to Lexie about my insurance needs. I appreciate the information provided and I look forward to joining State Farm with Mat Dahms."
Profile photo of Raquel Spencer

Raquel Spencer

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Spencer
"Quality is unmatched! Most positive and informative agent out there."
Profile photo of thai teeaaa

thai teeaaa

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by thai teeaaa
"Having StateFarm as my insurance provider for the past couple of years I've experienced agents that did not have my best interest, lacked communication, and didn't make an effort to know me as their client. I can proudly and wholeheartedly say Mat Dahms and David Rodriguez changed the game. They always make sure I know I'm in the best hands and that all my needs, questions, and concerns will always be taken care of with their outstanding customer service. If you're looking for an agent that will communicate, reassure, and guide you in the right direction for all insurance needs, this is the agent for you!"
Profile photo of Billie Moore

Billie Moore

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Moore
"I have worked with Mat for almost a decade now since 2013 . Very informative and helpful!"
Profile photo of Julio Rodriguez

Julio Rodriguez

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Rodriguez
"I love em State Farm is great"
Profile photo of Jeniffer Nunez

Jeniffer Nunez

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeniffer Nunez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and super friendly treatment. David always patient and kind. (Original) Excelente servicio y trato súper amigable. David siempre paciente y amable ."
Profile photo of Andre Hilden

Andre Hilden

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Hilden
"for the last 7 years Mat and his team have given us outstanding service. His office is very responsive . Mat and his team members are very knowledgeable and personable. They always helped with any questions and gave us good advice when we switched our home over to a rental property."
Profile photo of secular monk

secular monk

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by secular monk
"I've never felt like an afterthought with Mat and his people. Solid folks."
Profile photo of J K

J K

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J K
"May Dahms is a rarity in today’s World! He’s kind, helpful, AND listens! Mat is my Agent for Car & Rental Insurance only. However, I had some questions & concern with my LIFE Insurance that I carry with ANOTHER Company! Mat didn’t hesitate to HELP me! He reviewed all my papers & took the time to ‘visually’ explain the details so I could understand everything! Honestly, not even my ex-husband treated me as well! Haha Mat gives EXCELLENT service & I would encourage you all to RUN-not walk- to sign up with him immediately. You will NOT regret it! 💯 Thx for reading, JK"
Profile photo of David Heron L.Ac

David Heron L.Ac

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Heron L.Ac
"I've found Mat and his staff to be extremely helpful over the last few years. They have been easy to reach when needed and always very courteus. I highly recommend Mat Dahms for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian Melendez

Brian Melendez

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Melendez
"Statefarm has really gone beyond our expectations with great prices for car, renter’s and life insurance. They are always quick to respond for road assistance and for any claims that you have. Best insurance and location hands down. David has always helped us with anything we need, he is really fast and on top of things for you. Keep it up guys!"